Town Council Offices

Guildhall Cottage
Church Street
Lyme Regis


Tel (01297) 445175
Fax (01297) 443773

Contact us

Code of Conduct and Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

The town council adopted a new Code of Conduct for Members on 19 February 2014.

Download Lyme Regis Town Council Code of Conduct for Members 2017/18

In accordance with the Code of Conduct, councillors are required to register Disclosable Pecuniary Interests.  A copy of this register is held in the town council office or you can view the forms for each councillor below:

Cllr Owen Lovell

Cllr Michaela Ellis ( Mayor)

Cllr John Broom

Cllr Richard Doney

Cllr Derek Hallett

Cllr Pat Hicks

Cllr Brian Larcombe

Cllr Sean Larcombe

Cllr Steve Miller (Deputy Mayor)

Cllr Patrick Ridley

Cllr Cheryl Reynolds

Cllr Stan Williams

Cllr Jeff Scowen

Cllr Graham Turner